Our website uses its own and third-party cookies to personalize navigation and improve its services by analyzing browsing habits. If you continue browsing, you accept its use in accordance with our Cookies.

English


    Thursday 13 May


    Concerts
    MulatuAstatke_5504 Alexis Maryon.jpg

    Friday 14 May


    Concerts
    Deathstars2019a (photo credit Tim Tronckoe).jpg
    concerts · La 2 · 21:00 Deathstars
    Tickets

    Saturday 15 May


    Concerts
    r1.jpg
    concerts · Sala Apolo · 20:30 Rafael Lechowski
    Tickets

    Sunday 16 May


    Concerts
    2nit de reis.jpg

    Thursday 20 May


    Concerts
    KIK_3072 copia.jpg

    Friday 21 May


    Concerts
    eskorzo.jpg
    concerts · Sala Apolo · 19:00 Eskorzo
    Tickets

    Saturday 29 May


    Concerts
    Jayhawks 2018 promo photo 1 (photo credit - Sam Erickson).jpg
    concerts · Sala Apolo · 20:00 The Jayhawks
    Tickets

    Thursday 10 June


    Concerts
    Duquende Barts .jpg 2.jpg

    Friday 11 June


    Concerts
    1.jpg
    concerts · Sala Apolo · 20:00 Conchita
    Tickets

    Friday 18 June


    Concerts
    191024125357_danny.jpg
    concerts · Sala Apolo · 20:00 Danny Ocean
    Tickets